Award Winners

Best Woman Professional

Winner – Rucha Joshi

Dr. Rucha Joshi – Tamaskar, Ph.D., is a faculty at Plaksha, formerly an Assistant Professor at the University of California,

Runner Up –Dr. Aparna Kumari

Dr. Aparna Kumari, is an Assistant Professor with the Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Institute of Technology, Nirma University, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India.

Best Outgoing Student

Winner – Ms Debeshee Das

Debeshee Das is currently pursuing her 4th Year of BTech in Computer Science and Engineering at the Indian Institute of Technology Tirupati (IIT-T).

Joint Runner Up-Ms. Khushi Desarda

Khushi is a final-year Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering, Pune student majoring in information technology.

Joint Runner Up-Reshmaja Ramesh

Reshmaja K Ramesh is a multi-talented final year B.E, Electronics and Communication Engineering student.

Best Woman Professional

Winner – Saakshi Dhanekar

Saakshi is an Assistant Professor (Grade 1) with the Department of Electrical Engineering, IIT Jodhpur.

Runner Up – Neethu George

A power systems researcher with Hitachi Energy Technology Services Private Ltd., Neethu .

Best Outgoing Student

Winner – Shatakshi Singh

Shatakshi is a final year student pursuing her B.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering from Mody …

Runner Up – Nupur Kulkarni

With an excellent academic record throughout her education, Nupur is currently pursuing her B.E.

Best Woman Professional

Winner – Dr. Anupama Ray

Dr. Anupama Ray is an Advisory Research Scientist at IBM Research, India. She is an IBM Quantum Ambassador and a Qiskit Advocate.

Runner Up – Dr. Lavika Goel

Dr. Lavika Goel is an IEEE Senior member since November 2020. She is Ph.D. (2015), M.E. (2010), and B. Tech (2008)

Best Outgoing Student

Winner – Deeksha M S

Ms. Deeksha M.S is a final year undergraduate student of Electronics and Communication Engineering at the NIT Surathkal.

Runner Up – Annesya Banerjee

Annesya Banerjee, is a Final-Year Undergraduate student in the Department of Electronics and Tele-Communication

Best Woman Professional

Dr. Anupama Kowli

Dr. Anupama Kowli is an Assistant Professor with the Department of Electrical Engg., at IITB.

Dr. Esther Florence Sumarsingh

Dr. Esther Florence Sumarsingh an Associate Professor at SSN College of Engineering, Chennai

Best Outgoing Student

Ms. Janani R

Ms. Janani R currently a final year student pursuing her Electronics and Comm. Engg. at Anna University.

Best Woman Professional

Dr. Rajlaxmi Chouhan

Dr. Rajlaxmi Chouhan currently working as Assistant Professor at IIT Jodhpur won the Vest Woman Professional (early career stage) Award.

Best Outgoing Student

Ms Shubhi Sareen

Ms Shubhi Sareen who is currently pursuing her final year B.Tech at Delhi Technical University won the Best Outgoing Female Student

Best Woman Professional

Dr. Soma Biswas

Dr. Soma Biswas has been bestowed with the award of “Best Woman Engineer” (professional in early career).

Best Outgoing Student

Ms. Jayati Vijaywargiya

Ms. Jayati Vijaywargiya has been declared the winner for “Best Outgoing Student”