Nupur Kulkarni 

Best Outgoing Student- Runner Up (2022) She is currently pursuing her B.E. under the Savitribai Phule Pune University.  She has been a University Rank holder for merit in academics for two consecutive years.

Shatakshi Singh Tomar

Shatakshi Singh Tomar  Best Outgoing Student- Winner (2022) She is a final yearstudent pursuing her B.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering from Mody University of Science and Technology, Rajasthan.

Neethu George 

Neethu George  Best Woman Professional (Early Career)- Runner up (2022) A power systems researcher with Hitachi Energy Technology Services Private Ltd.

Saakshi Dhanekar Best Woman Professional (Early Career)- Winner(2022) Assistant Professor (Grade 1) with the Department of Electrical Engineering, IIT Jodhpur

Annesya Banerjee Best Outgoing Student – Runnerup (2021) Final-Year Undergraduate student in the Department of Electronics and Tele-Communication Engineering at Jadavpur University studying Bachelor of Engineering (B.E.).


Dr. Lavika Goel BEST WOMAN PROFESSIONAL- Runner Up (2021) IEEE Senior member since November 2020

Dr. Anupama Ray BEST WOMAN PROFESSIONAL- Winner (2021) Advisory Research Scientist at IBM Research, India.

Esther Florence Sundarsingh BEST WOMAN PROFESSIONAL (2020) Associate Professor at SSN, Chennai (ECE Department)

Anupama Kowli BEST WOMAN PROFESSIONAL (2020) Assistant Professor at Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay (Department of Electrical Engineering)